Highland County Land Bank

Contact Us

Email: jjohansen@co.highland.oh.us
O: 937.820.0051
C: 937.971.9172
Facebook: @HiCoLandBank
Hours: M-F 7:30-4:00


Board Members

Terry Britton – Highland County Commissioner
David Daniels – Highland County Commissioner
Randy Mustard – Paint Township Trustee
Lauren Walker – Hillsboro Code Official / Economic Development Coordinator
Vickie Warnock – Highland County Treasurer


Meetings of the Highland County Land Reutilization Corporation’s Board of Directors' are currently scheduled for the Third Thursday of each month at 9:00 AM in the large meeting room in the basement of the Highland County Administration Building, 119 Governor Foraker Place, Hillsboro, OH 45133. Meetings are open to all members of the public.

2024 Meeting Dates:

January 18

February 15

February 22 - Special Meeting

March 21 - Will start at 9:30 AM

April 19 - Has been moved to Friday the 19th of April

May 16

June 20

July 18

August 15

September 19

October 17

November 21

December 19